退款政策

对于从 Nutrition Care 网站购买并在澳大利亚或国际范围内交付的产品,我们将在您的订单交付后 7 天内接受退货,并允许最多 14 天的时间处理任何退款或更换退货请求。

要获得退货资格,商品必须处于可销售状态,即未使用且所有原始密封包装且产品密封没有损坏或篡改,并且您能够提供令人满意的购买证明。

如果您收到的产品损坏、有缺陷或不正确,如果您在订单交付后 7 天内与我们联系,我们将提供退款或更换,在此期限之后的任何索赔可能不被接受。

联系我们的客户服务团队 1800 034 445/周一至周五美国东部标准时间上午 9 点至下午 5 点,他们将为您提供退货流程的建议和帮助。为了帮助我们的客户服务,请确保您有收据或购买证明,包括您的订单号和/或购买日期。

如果退回(原始状态),请将您的物品发送到以下地址:

营养护理(退货)

25-27 Keysborough Avenue, Keysborough

维多利亚 3173 澳大利亚

 

改变主意

如果您改变了主意,只要在购买后 7 天内提出请求,我们可能会为您提供退款。如果您无法提供令人满意的购买证明,我们将无法为您提供改变主意的退货服务。

 

退款

我们的客户服务团队将评估该商品,以确定是否根据我们的退货政策提供退款。

收到并检查您的退货后,我们的客户服务团队将通知您退款已获批准。如果您获得批准,我们将处理您的退款,并在 7 天内自动将信用额度计入您的信用卡或原始付款方式。金融机构处理退款的时间可能会有所不同。如果您在 10 个工作日后仍未收到退款,请联系我们的客户服务团队。

在某些情况下,Nutrition Care 会酌情决定根据具体情况仅给予部分退款。如果物品被确定因误用、疏忽或非正常使用而损坏,Nutrition Care 将不提供退款或换货。

 

消费者保障

我们的产品附带《澳大利亚消费者法》中规定的消费者保证,不能排除该保证,包括保证产品具有可接受的质量。消费者保证不受我们改变主意政策的影响。

根据澳大利亚消费者法,Nutrition Care 在提供补救措施之前需要提供购买证明。消费者保证不能被排除或限制,并且是您购买或提供给您的任何制造商保证或延长保证的补充。 

 

成为消费者意识

从授权零售商(在线或零售店)购买将确保您的营养护理产品是真实的和最新的。从未经授权的在线零售商处购买可能会导致您收到变质、过时甚至假冒的产品。

REFUND POLICY

For products purchased from Nutrition Care website and delivered within Australia or internationally, we will accept returns within 7 days of your order being delivered and allow up to 14 days to process any return request for refund or replacement.

To be eligible for a return, the items must be in saleable condition, that is it is unused with all original sealed packaging and where the product seal is not broken or tampered and you are able to provide satisfactory proof of purchase.

If you received a product that is damaged, faulty or incorrect, we do offer a refund or replacement if you contact us within 7 days of your order being delivered, any claim after this period may not be accepted.

Contact our Customer Service team on 1800 034 445 / Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm AEST who will advise and assist you with the returns process. To help assist our customer care please ensure you have a receipt or proof of purchase including your order number and/or date of purchase.

If returning (original condition) please send your item to the following address:

Nutrition Care (Returns)

25-27 Keysborough Avenue, Keysborough

VICTORIA 3173 Australia

 

Change of Mind

If you have changed your mind, we may offer you a refund provided that the request is made within 7 days of purchase. If you are unable to provide satisfactory Proof of Purchase, we are unable to provide you with a change of mind return.

 

Refunds

Our customer care team will assess the item to determine whether a refund will be offered in accordance with our Returns Policy.

Once your return is received and inspected, our customer care team will notify you of the approval of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within 7 days. Financial institutions may vary in time to process refunds. If you still have not received your refund after 10 business days, please contact our customer care team.

There are certain situations where only partial refunds are granted on a case by case basis at the discretion of Nutrition Care. Where an item has been identified as damaged through misuse, neglect or abnormal use, Nutrition Care will not provide a refund or exchange.

 

Consumer Guarantees

Our products come with the consumer guarantees found in the Australian Consumer Law which cannot be excluded, including guarantees that the products will be of acceptable quality. The consumer guarantees are not affected by our change of mind policy.

Nutrition Care will require proof of purchase before providing a remedy under the Australian Consumer Law. Consumer guarantees cannot be excluded or limited and are in addition to any manufacturer’s warranties or extended warranties purchased by, or given to, you. 

 

Be Consumer Aware

Purchasing from an authorised retailer (online or retail store) will ensure that your Nutrition Care products are authentic and current. Buying from an unauthorised online retailer may result in you receiving spoiled, outdated and even counterfeit products.